Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Stoner

M Stoner

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Stoner
"The crew that works there are really helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Anonymous

Anonymous

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous
"Had a great experience transferring my home and auto insurance to State Farm. The process was quick and easy. I highly recommend their services. Thanks, Randall Scott! Valerie Ford"
Profile photo of haley Livingston

haley Livingston

June 4, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by haley Livingston
"Im putting two stars so that my review will pop up. Iv had a terrible experience trying to cancel my home insurance. I canceled on May 7th and was told that cancellation was in underwriting, I called last week and spoke with not James but the other guy that works up there and was told that my policy was canceled and that my mortgage company should be receiving the check this week. I called to find out that the policy still hasn’t been canceled. I called James and he basically told me there was nothing he could do. And then contacted corporate to file a complaint ticket to escalate the issue. I tried to call James back twice to be able to speak with Carter instead and was ignored and had to call from a different phone number to get him to pick up. Not to mention I have been nothing but nice and calm and understanding because I have car insurance through the same office and iv never had issues. James did get rude with me about the situation and told me that Carter didn’t have a voicemail to reach and then said I could email him and acted like he was going to give it to me and then never did. He refused to let me speak to anyone else. I’m hoping this review will get to Carter so that something can be done. Im actually surprised by the behavior of this insurance agent and the fact that iv been put in a run around circle for a month and now having to pay even more on my mortgage until the refund is issued. This is unprofessional and I'm to the point of canceling my other policy’s due to the disrespect and lack of communication. Also this isn’t a small refund. It’s 2,800 and still hasn’t been refunded at all. Update>> contacted corporate and they are handling the whole situation. James put in the cancellation that the mortgage company was requesting to cancel when it’s me the policy holder requesting to cancel. Could have been fixed the whole time. Wouldn’t recommend going to cancel your policy through this office. Just go to corporate. Also the reply back to this is totally unrelated. It was for a year premium. Not month to month. And the policy was just started. So yes there was money owed back. 2,800- one month of the policy. So about 2,500-2,600 back. Sounds like a mathing issue."
Profile photo of Omi K

Omi K

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omi K
"My previous auto insurance was dropping us due to no longer covering in Arkansas. I called several reputable insurance companies and they gave me quotes that were stupid crazy. I remembered that I had State Farm when I lived in Florida, so I called the office in Batesville Arkansas. It appeared that they already had my auto information on file and called me back with a very reasonable amount..it only went up $12.00 compare to the other companies that were almost $100.00 more. I'm hoping that my rates will not go up like the other companies that i called in the next 6 months. Thanks for your help State Farm."
Profile photo of Evira Maratita

Evira Maratita

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evira Maratita
"Great customer service. Agents are responsive and helpful for anything I may need."
Profile photo of Deloris Calvin

Deloris Calvin

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deloris Calvin
"I have been with Carter Ford for at least Fifteen years. My family and I could not ask for a better insurance company. Thank you Carter for all of your help."
Profile photo of Jarrod Dominguez

Jarrod Dominguez

April 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Dominguez
"Reasonable at. Insurance"
Profile photo of Mike Thomas

Mike Thomas

March 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Thomas
"The Carter Ford branch is always professional, helpful and attentive to my inquiries."
Profile photo of Deborah Collins

Deborah Collins

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Collins
"State Farm, Carter Ford office... provides good service. I have felt comfortable going into the office and on the phone. They are professional and courteous in my experiences with this office."
Profile photo of Jake Huffman

Jake Huffman

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Huffman
"James was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Nelson Barnett

Nelson Barnett

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Barnett
"We have very satisfied with the Carter Ford Agency. They have always been very helpful to us and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Jill Craft

Jill Craft

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Craft
"Randall was very helpful with everything I needed to get my insurance switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Alex B

Alex B

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex B
"Friendly and informative, easy to get a good policy going!"
Profile photo of Courtney Turner

Courtney Turner

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Turner
"Always quick to reply and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Chace Walling

Chace Walling

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chace Walling
"James Davis and the rest of the team do a great job listening, and doing everything in their power to help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Priest

Amanda Priest

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Priest
"They are always very helpful and are happy to answer any questions that I have had!"
Profile photo of Reya Kempley

Reya Kempley

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reya Kempley
"We’ve always experienced friendly agents here with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Roberts
"Some of the nicest folks you will find! I've been with this company for many years and they have always met all of my needs. Thank you Carter Ford State Farm for all you do!"
Profile photo of Kay Southerland

Kay Southerland

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Southerland
"The personnel is always very helpful with anything that I need"
Profile photo of DBC Mitchell

DBC Mitchell

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DBC Mitchell
"Mr. Scott did a great job reviewing my homeowner policy, clearly explained options so I could make an informed decision. Was able to answer my questions clearly, simply in a way that was easy to understand."
Profile photo of Marty Stevenson

Marty Stevenson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Stevenson
"Amazing people, Amazing company!!!"
Profile photo of Alberta Hall

Alberta Hall

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberta Hall
"I haven't filed a claim, but every time I speak with a representative, they are helpful and courteous. I have spoken with James Davis several times, and he's a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Cindy Scoggin

Cindy Scoggin

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Scoggin
"Love State Farm they take care of all our insurance needs and gave the best prices for insurance. Will always recommend them to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Joanna Estrada

Joanna Estrada

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Estrada
"Every single associate is always so helpful! They always go above and beyond with everything. I am so thankful to use them as my insurance provider."
Profile photo of Allison King

Allison King

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison King
"The nicest, most patient people to do business with! I love how easy they helped make the transition"